top of page

Thank you, 2022 Gala Agape Sponsors

Diamond $5,000 or more

Cox Construction of East Tennessee

Dixie Roofing, Inc. - Mike Malicoat

Platinum $2,500 - $4,999

Big O's

Rice Oil Company

The Volunteer Times


Gold $1,000 - $2,499

Ayers Auction and Real Estate

Cross Smith Funeral Home

Derrek and Andrea Bowman

First Baptist Church of Rocky Top

Larry and Christy Tanis

Lindsay's Carpet and Paint Center

Michael and Stacy Heatherly

Peoples Bank of the South

Scott and Lisa Fields

Springs Dock

Todd and Stacy Longmire

United Cumberland Bank

Silver $500 - $999

Be.You.Tiful Medspa

C&L Furniture

Citizens Bank

Community Family Dentistry & Kherani-Dunaway Attorneys at Law

Community Trust Bank

Custom Concrete

Daugherty Trucking Company

Daniel Forrester

The Depot Event Center

Dustin Woodson / Exterior Solutions

First Volunteer Bank

Gables & Gates Realtors

Grace Rehab Center

Hearthside Bank

Jeff Sweat

Kristie Anderson for General Sessions Judge

Josh and Tina Johnson

LaFollette Utilities

Margie Paul

Mark and Ashley Claiborne

Martin-Wilson Funeral Home

Rhonda Longmire

Dr. and Mrs. Robert Lloyd

Shope and Associates

Short-Redmond Ford

The Stables

Timothy Hall, DMD

Walters Funeral Home

Wayne Barton for Sheriff


Zach and Sara Lloyd

Bronze $300 - $499

Amanda Sammons General Sessions Judge

Don and Becky Deetz

Dennis and Tracy Powers

Eagle Tire Pros

E.L. Morton

Forks Grove Baptist Church

Gail and Jerry Bowman

Gigi's Dance Academy

Henry and Ellen Saylor

Jared Effler

John and Margaret Faulkner

JR's Tires

Justin and Bethany McFarland

Kash and Karry Building

Lynn Ray State Farm

Robert Higginbotham

Sharon Ridenour

Smith Ace Hardware

William C. Jones for General Sessions Judge

Zack Walden for Criminal Court Judge

Special Recognition to Contributors

Alan Miller

CCHS Culinary Arts Staff

Danny McCreary DJ Services

Student Volunteers


Donate by Credit Card, PayPal,
or Bank Transfer below.


PO Box 256

LaFollette, TN  37766

Phone:  423-377-5696

Tax return and 1023 are available upon request for public review at the Executive Director's office.

bottom of page